Hampstead Staff and Faculty

2018-2019 Faculty & Staff List

Administration

Mr. David Lee Principal dlee@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Michael Creamer Staff Assistant mcreamer@emsb.qc.ca

Support Staff

Ms. Donna Allsop School Secretary dallsop@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Cathy Agnello Head of Daycare cagnello@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Jagdeep Trehin Spiritual Animator (Mon.) jtrehin@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Kathleen Rivas Librarian (Wed.) krivas@emsb.qc.ca
  Day Caretaker  
Mr. Scottie Christie Evening Caretaker  

Teaching Staff

Ms. Marina Rendina Kindergarten mrendina@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Dimitra Tachtsidis Grade 1/2 dtachtsidis@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Rosanna Dello Russo Grade 1/2 rdellorusso@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Gabrielle Darling Grade 1/2 gdarling@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Jennifer Martins Grade 3 jmartins@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Erica Cuthbertson Grade 4 ecuthbertson@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Guila Luck Grade 3/4 gluck@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Rosemary Borrelli Grade 3/4 rborrelli@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Selina Morrison Grade 5 smorrison@emsb.qc.ca
TBD Grade 5  
Ms. Tami Brewster Grade 6 tbrewster@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Katherine Dimopoulos Grade 6 kdimopoulos@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Michael Creamer Physical Education mcreamer@emsb.qc.ca
Mme Kathy Kiryakidis French Specialist kkiryakidis@emsb.qc.ca
Mme Lise Champagne French Specialist lchampagne@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Jason Lipstein Music jlipstein@emsb.qc.ca

Special Education

Ms. Margot Faessler Early Stimulation mfaessler@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Adara Ragguette Early Stimulation aragguette-skillings@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Debra Strohl (50%) Senior - Special Education dstrohl@emsb.qc.ca
TBD Senior - Special Education tdavey@emsb.qc.ca

Resource Teachers

Ms. Danna Dworkind Math Resource, SFA Co-Facilitator

ddworkind@emsb.qc.ca

Ms. Heather Strulovitch ELA Resource, SFA Co-Facilitator hstrulovitch@emsb.qc.ca

Professional Staff

Ms. Maria Castellanos Pyschologist (Tue. & Fri.) mcastellanos@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Beatrice Devroye Speech/Language Pathologist (Tue.) bvannuffel@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Erica Di Marino Occupational Therapist edimarino@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Ruth Scanlan School nurse (Thu.)  
Mr. Howard Held Social Worker (Thu.)  

Childcare Workers and Technicians

Ms. Fern Davis (Technician) Ms. Earthma Barker (Technician)
TBD TBD
Ms. Rose-Marie Ruest (Attendant) Ms. Lesley Salter (Attendant)
Ms. Heidi Miller-Wiseman (Attendant) Ms. Ashley-Ann Clarke (Attendant)
Ms. Jemma Marshall (Attendant) Ms. Delphina Davis (Attendant)
TBD Ms. Kimberly Philp (Attendant)
Ms. Crystal Jarvis-Proverbs (Attendant) Ms. Krystal Boyle (Attendant)
TBD Mr. Marvin Cleveland (Attendant)

Daycare Staff

Ms. Cathy Agnello Head of Daycare
Ms. Adrienne Lortie Daycare Educator
Mr. Michael Patterson Daycare Educator

Lunch monitors

Mr. James Gow Lunch Monitor
Ms. Wilma Rotondo Lunch Monitor

Tutors/Animators

Mr. Shawn Browne Sports Animator / Tutor (M-F)